Editor

Héctor Mauricio Serna Gómez Ms.C. Universidad de Manizales, Colombia

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3945-2843

hserna@umanizales.edu.co

Asistente Editorial

Luisa Fernanda Giraldo Gómez Ms.C. Universidad de Manizales, Colombia 

lgiraldo@umanizales.edu.co

 

Comité Editorial

Pablo Archel Domench Ph.D. Universidad Pública de Navarra, España

archel@unavarra.es


Jorge Manuel Gil Ph.D. Universidad Nacional de la Patagonia San Juan Bosco, Argentina

estjmgil@infovia.com.ar

 

Mauricio Gómez Villegas Ph.D. Universidad Nacional, Colombia

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9043-6358

mgomezv@unal.edu.co 


Hugo Arlés Macías Cardona Ph.D. Universidad de Medellín, Colombia

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1575-7981

hmacias@udem.edu.co 

 

Rafael Franco Ruiz Ms.C. Universidad Libre, Colombia

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9532-8927

investigar1@gmail.com 


Carlos Emilio García Duque Ph.D.  Universidad de Caldas, Colombia

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9248-8095

cegarcia@umanizales.edu.co 


Olver Bolívar Quijano Valencia Ph.D. Universidad del Cauca, Colombia 

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1604-3465

oquijano@unicauca.edu.co 

 

Luis Armando Galvis Aponte Ph.D. Banco de la República, Colombia

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5400-4221

lgalvis74@gmail.com 

 

Yasel Costa Salas Ph.D.  University of Applied Sciences Upper Austria, Austria

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2840-2082

yasel.costa@umanizales.edu.co 

 

Mariana Lima Bandeira Ph.D. Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar; Universidad Estatal de Milagro, Ecuador

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2277-9847

mariana.lima@uasb.edu.ec

 

María Enriqueta Macilla Rendón Ph.D. Universidad la Salle, México

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0737-4924

maenriqueta.mancilla@ulsa.mx

 

Rute Abreu, Ph.D.  Instituto Politécnico da Guarda, Portugal

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6275-3276

ra@ipg.pt

 

Rosa Aura Casal de Altuve Ph.D. Universidad de los Andes Mérida, Venezuela

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1503-4946

rosauracasal@gmail.com

 

Blanca Rosa García Rivera Ph.D. Universidad Autónoma de Baja California, México

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3114-4114

blanca_garcia@uabc.edu.mx

 

Antônio Carvalho Neto Ph.D.  Pontificia Universidade Católica de Mina Gerais, Brasil

carvalhoneto@pucminas.br